Get in touch: 315-287-0208

Our Team

Open Bids

Interested in working with NTC?

Our successes are built on the strength of our team.

We invite you to submit your bid and material quote for any project on our current bid list.

We're here for you.

Darren Gotham gotham@ntcnny.com
President, Chief of Construction Operations; Estimating and Project Management

Barry Smith smith@ntcnny.com
Vice President, Chief of Business Operations; Safety Director

Todd Kiechle kiechle@ntcnny.com
Senior Estimator/Project Manager

Jon Huckle huckle@ntcnny.com
Project Manager

Kristin Diamond diamond@ntcnny.com
Estimator/Project Manager

Heather Sands sands@ntcnny.com
PMA

Jeff McAdoo mcadoo@ntcnny.com
Staff Accountant

Danielle Isereau Isereau@ntcnny.com
Accounts Payable, Human Resources, Payroll

Brenda Thornton thornton@ntcnny.com
Bid Coordinator


Get in Touch

Northern Tier Contracting Inc.

329A Scotch Settlement Road
Gouverneur, NY 13642


Fax: 315-287-0797
Email: info@ntcnny.com
Get Directions

Call Us Today

315-287-0208


Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Connect with Us

 

Copyright 2012-2018. NORTHERNTIERCONTRACTING.COM. All rights reserved.

Website by

MENU